Thursday, March 31, 2011

ride the lightning

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

from alberta??

havent seen too many scoots of this calibre from the great white north grace the pages of old chopper mags...wonder if its still around

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

safety first

Sunday, March 27, 2011

aggressive stance

with some cool details

Friday, March 25, 2011

friday FINALLY

another long one...the beer cant reach my mouth quick enough

Thursday, March 24, 2011


one for the wall. mark g art is too rad...always loved the mural at the "widowmaker"

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

field of dreams

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

one of my all time favorites

met him a few times...struggled not to fan out too hard

whos gonna ride that chrome three wheeler

whos gonna make that first mistake
who wants to wear those gypsy leathers
all the way to fire lake

Sunday, March 20, 2011

life archive

tons of great shots on there...came across these welding photos from the 40s/50s. Priceless.

Friday, March 18, 2011


been a long one...stoked to cut loose tonite

Thursday, March 17, 2011

happy st patricks day

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

with bells on

dont usually repost but this is too fucking cool not to...maxs blue "acetylene" 46 knuck is one of my favorite bikes and seein it in action rules. the shoes are lookin good too...ive been meaning to replace the front brakes i lace up everyday anyhow

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

righteous robinson art

scored a copy of hal robinsons "trash" many gems. ill post some of the lesser seen stuff on here over the next little while

Monday, March 14, 2011

sweet swede scoot

Sunday, March 13, 2011

popular prices

Saturday, March 12, 2011

post numero 69

Thursday, March 10, 2011

headed west

makin the trip out the first weekend of april...looks too good of a time to pass up

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

welding is recession proof

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

keep the lone star cold and the dance floor hot while im gone

my 76 shovelhead- "conjugal visit"...close to being done. gotta paint the tins and add a couple things here and there....huge thanks to darren for all the hardwork

Monday, March 7, 2011

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Saturday, March 5, 2011

back to the future

72 ironhead...always stoked on people who think outside the box

cant wait for the spread in the new DiCE

Friday, March 4, 2011

fur burger

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

works every time

Tuesday, March 1, 2011


spotted this on the motorcycho blog...
hit up DONOVAN and he shot a print my way
thanks a ton man...i'm savin a spot on my leg for a righteous version